2019 CRRA Refresher Webinar

Don't miss this opportunity for a refresher on all things CRRA. This webinar is for you, whether you are brand new to CRRA or need a refresher on all of the great resources CRRA offers.

 

Tuesday, April 9 (Please join a few minutes prior to start time)
  • 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern
  • 12:00pm - 1:30pm Central
  • 11:00am - 12:30pm Mountain
  • 10:00am - 11:30am Pacific
Log-in:
  • Join by computer: https://zoom.us/j/188897250
  • Join by phone +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) or   +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose
  • Meeting ID: 188 897 250