2018 CRRA Annual Meeting: Engaging members and Stakeholders

This year, we’re meeting virtually on June 7. We’re excited about talking with you–our CRRA members, partners, and friends and invite you to reserve this time on your calendar to join your colleagues.  No fee. No registration. 

Thursday, June 7  (Please join ten minutes prior to start time)

  • 1 –2:30 p.m. Eastern
  • Noon – 1:30p.m. Central
  • 11 a.m. – 12:30p.m. Mountain
  • 10 a.m. –11:30 a.m. Pacific

Log-in:

  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/275901115 (Recommended)
  • Or iPhone one-tap : US: +16699006833,,275901115# or +16468769923,,275901115# 
  • Or Telephone: US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923 
  • Meeting ID: 275 901 115
  • International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/ceuCJq30k

AGENDA

  1. Welcome – Jennifer Younger, Executive Director (8 minutes)
    1. Introductions, Vision, Mission, and people working for you
  2. Member Appreciation – Pat Lawton  (7 minutes)
  3. Engaging Members & Stakeholders through New Website & Social Media (10 minutes) – Pat Lawton & Meghan McGrath 
  4. Looking Ahead: Round Table on Committee Projects & Goals – Sara Baron (50 minutes) 
    1. Setting the Stage: Strategic Directions
    2. Collections Committee
    3. Digital Access Committee
    4. Newspapers
    5. Resource Sharing (Membership Committee)
  5. Wrap Up - Going Forward/What We've Learned – Sara Baron (5 minutes)

Come and participate. We’ll recognize some exceptional people and achievements of past year, highlight key goals and activities, and most importantly, get your ideas on what CRRA is doing as well as what we could do. Your input lets us know what you want to do, how CRRA could help, and how your projects might be part of and benefit from collaboration with others in CRRA.